download.png

Send Us A Message! 

Name *
Name

 

Vine Tech Equipment is a family owned business.  Jack and Denise Maljaars started Vine Tech with just Jack and a service truck in 2002.  It has now expanded to more than 10 employees with more products and services added every year to better serve you and your equipment needs.  We strive to provide quality products and service to our customers everyday with our best effort and integrity.

Contacts

Owner/manager
      Jack Maljaars
             jackm@vinetechequipment.com

Sales
       Grant DeVries
              grantd@vinetechequipment.com

Controller
         Lindsey McConnell
               lindsey@vinetechequipment.com

Office Manager
         Taryn Sytsma
               taryns@vinetechequipment.com

Shop Foreman
        Jase Michener
                jasem@vinetechequipment.com

Parts Department
         Keith Dempsey (Manager)
                 parts@vinetechequipment.com
         Marco Razo
                 marco@vinetechequipment.com 

 

Emergency & After Hours Contacts

Parts: 
       Keith: 509.840.3275 or Marco: 509.203.5425     
Service: 
       Jase: 509.572.7614